CTH: SAFER (Fordons och Trafiksäkerhetscentrum)
DCSC (Dependable Computing Systems Centre)
DECOS (Dependable Embedded Real-Time Systems)
DefSafe (Specifying and Acquiring Safety Critical Systems)
DSOS (Dependable Systems of Systems)
ERCIM (the European Research Consortium)
ESACS (Enhanced Safety Assessment for Complex Systems)
ISAAC (Improvement of Safety Activities on Aeronautical Complex systems)
RODIN (Rigorous Open Development Environment for Complex Systems)
Software Safety Activities in Sweden